Das Kollegium ist unter folgenden Mailadressen erreichbar:

Alef, Birgit birgit.alef@bksb.nrw 

Alfter, Jan jan.alfter@bksb.nrw

Annen, Michael michael.annen@bksb.nrw 

Annen, Stefanie stefanie.annen@bksb.nrw 

Bartsch, Thomas thomas.bartsch@bksb.nrw

Bergmann, Anja anja.bergmann@bksb.nrw 

Bertels, Manuel manuel.bertels@bksb.nrw

Bierei, Julia julia.bierei@bksb.nrw 

Birkhölzer, Beda beda.birkhoelzer@bksb.nrw

Bischof, Sarah sarah.bischof@bksb.nrw

Cornils, Ute ute.cornils@bksb.nrw

Drewing, Anke anke.drewing@bksb.nrw

Falk, Matthias matthias.falk@bksb.nrw

Fastenrath, Sophie sophie.fastenrath@bksb.nrw

Fleige, Ralf ralf.fleige@bksb.nrw

Floer, Nadine nadine.floer@bksb.nrw

Forster, Franziska franziska.forster@bksb.nrw

Gálffy, Mozes mozes.galffy@bksb.nrw

Hargarten, Antonella antonella.hargarten@bksb.nrw

Heine, Bilitis bilitis.heine@bksb.nrw

Hermanns, Stephan stephan.hermanns@bksb.nrw

Jankowiak, Luca luca.jankowiak@bksb.nrw

John, Michael michael.john@bksb.nrw

Kellersmann, Walter walter.kellersmann@bksb.nrw

Klaus, Simone simone.klaus@bksb.nrw

Koch, Claudia claudia.koch@bksb.nrw

Konlechner, Thomas thomas.konlechner@bksb.nrw

Kremann, Judith judith.kremann@bksb.nrw

Lackmann, Svenja svenja.lackmann@bksb.nrw

Laetsch, Alexandra alexandra.laetsch@bksb.nrw

Lassak, Jens jens.lassak@bskb.nrw.de

Laux, Iris iris.laux@bksb.nrw

Lehner, Anja anja.lehner@bksb.nrw

Lieth, Achim achim.lieth@bksb.nrw

Malmes, Tobias tobias.malmes@bksb.nrw

Mies, Rebecca rebecca.mies@bksb.nrw

Mohamad Ali, Narin narin.mohamadali@bksb.nrw

Mühlenbein, Henrik henrik.muehlenbein@bksb.nrw

Mure-Barber, Hildegard hildegard.mure-barber@bksb.nrw

Neu, Stephanie stephanie.neu@bksb.nrw

Ollig, Birgit birgit.ollig@bksb.nrw

Panek, Thomas thomas.panek@bksb.nrw

Pichlau, Tamara tamara.pichlau@bksb.nrw 

Reuter, Jennifer jennifer.reuter@bksb.nrw

Ruland, Anastasia anastasia.ruland@bksb.nrw

Savas, Cahide cahide.sava@bksb.nrw

Scherbring, Kerstin kerstin.scherbring@bksb.nrw

Schmitz, Gianna gianna.schmitz@bksb.nrw

Scholta, Anke Brita anke.scholta@bksb.nrw

Schuffert, Nicole nicole.schuffert@bksb.nrw

Schwegmann, Tobias tobias.schwegmann@bksb.nrw

Specht, Natalie natalie.specht@bksb.nrw

Spork, Miriam miriam.spork@bksb.nrw

Stephany, Vanessa vanessa.stephany@bksb.nrw

Tenorth, Gerhard gerd.tenorth@bksb.nrw

Thomalla, Ute ute.thomalla@bksb.nrw

Tolxdorff, Joachim joachim.tolxdorff@bksb.nrw

Vedder, Thomas thomas.vedder@bksb.nrw

Wiens, Barbara barbara.wiens@bksb.nrw

Wilbertz, Christine christine.wilbertz@bksb.nrw

Wollny, Katharina katharina.wollny@bksb.nrw